Haley’s Cheer Photos

Thought of the Day: “Sometimes people put up walls, not to keep people away, but to see who cares enough to tear those walls down.” – One Tree Hill

Daily Challenge: Make a point to smile today. Sometimes a single smile can make someones day.


I have been taking a lot of photos lately to better myself as a photographer and to better my scrapbooking LOs. I had the opportunity to do a photo shoot with my sister Haley. Here are a few of the images:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I also wanted to share a cute LO I made today. Its very simple but I really like the way it turned out.

2 thoughts on “Haley’s Cheer Photos

I'd love to hear from you...

