Valentines Day Blog Hop Winner!

Thought of the Day: Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.

Daily Challenge: Remember to treat someone kindly today even if it is difficult.


On February 2nd and 3rd I was able to take part in my first blog hop. It was so much fun! I loved seeing how each participant used the same materials for their unique card.

I offered a small RAK opportunity and the winner is…

MANDI!

Message me through clubck with your address and I will send it out asap 🙂

Congratulations!

I'd love to hear from you...

