Thank You Cards

Thought of the Day: “Imagination is the beginning of creation. You imagine what you desire, you will what you imagine and, at last, you create what you will.” – George Bernard Shaw

Daily Challenge: Finish a project that you haven’t yet found the time to finish. 


I spent one afternoon last week making some thank you cards for my collection. I like having a box of cards ready for when I need them. Here are some that I created…

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you all have  a great day 🙂

I'd love to hear from you...

