My March Inchies/Twinchies

Thought of the Day: “You’ve gotta dance like there’s nobody watching, Love like you’ll never be hurt, Sing like there’s nobody listening, And live like it’s heaven on earth.” – William W. Purkey

Daily Challenge: Do something for yourself today.


I don’t have anything super special to share today, just a few inchies and twinchies from a swap that I am participating in. For those of you who don’t know, inchies are squares with a 1″ diameter and twinchies are squares with a 2″ diameter. They can technically be squares or circles and can be decorated in a variety of ways.

I decided to participate in every category this month and these are the ones that I created.

The first theme was “Sew Special”

The second theme was “Go Green”

The third theme was “Music”

The fourth theme was “A walk in the Park”

For this particular swap, I made six of each theme and sent them to the host. I will get six for each theme in return that were made by the other participants. Be sure to check back in the beginning of April to see the inches and twinchies I receive back from all the other wonderful participants!

Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

2 thoughts on “My March Inchies/Twinchies

I'd love to hear from you...

