Thank you Hope!

Thought of the Day: Never look down on anybody unless you’re helping him up.  ~Jesse Jackson

Daily Challenge: Thank someone today for a kind gesture, comforting words, or their beautiful friendship.

I came home Saturday night to a huge pile of mail from my scrapbooking friends. I was pleasantly surprised by a prize that was waiting from me. Every once in awhile, a couple scrapbooking members on clubck.com host a thing called happy hour. They schedule a time for the members to all get on at the same time. There are questions, quizzes, and even craft ideas. It is a fun time to learn more about people and their love for crafting. I participated in one last month, and I won a prize because my name was drawn from the people who participated in the quizzes. Here are some photos of the new toys I received. Thank you Hope for sending me these fun goodies!

 

I'd love to hear from you...

