LTC: Introduction

Thought for the Day: “Now faith is being sure of what we hope for and certain of what we do not see.” -Hebrews 11:1

Daily Challenge: Find faith. Have faith. Live by Faith.


Every year my church participates in Leadership Training for Christ. It is a convention that teaches the youth of the church how to be leaders. Starting in January, we practice choruses, dramas, sign language, and other group events that we perform at the convention on Easter weekend. There are also individual events that are completed and submitted before the convention that assist us in growing personally and showcase our talents in ways that glorify God. Examples of these include art, essays, bulletin boards, etc. This year, the theme was Journey of Faith. I really enjoyed the convention and I am sad that my last year as a participant is over. I feel so blessed to have had the experience though and am excited to return as a leader and a judge.

Over the next few days, I will be sharing photos and projects completed for this convention and I hope you continue to join me as I share our story. Our journey of faith.


I am going to start by sharing my photography. If you visit here on a regular basis, you probably saw this photograph on the scrapbooking layout that I used for my Easter Blog Hop. I was really proud of this submission and I hope you enjoy it!

I'd love to hear from you...

