Beach Vacation Summer 2012

Back in June my family went to Hermosa Beach for a week of relaxation. For the first time ever we rented a little beach apartment right on the beach. We spent every day on the beach and enjoyed going out at night. Unfortunately I didn’t feel very good so I spent a lot of time lying on my towel sleeping and reading. I did eventually get in the water and played paddle ball with everyone. We spent one afternoon in Venice. Austin had never been to Venice before so I was really excited for him to have that experience. We got henna tattoos and my mom and I got new toe rings. We also spent a long time looking at sunglasses and finally picked some cute ones. Before leaving, we went to dinner at C&O which is a delicious Italian Restaurant that we love! It was an awesome vacation, and I can’t wait until we can go back to the beach again!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Beach Vacation Summer 2012

I'd love to hear from you...

