3 Year Anniversary

Yesterday Austin and I celebrated our 3 year Anniversary of Dating. I feel so blessed to have found someone as amazing as he is at such a young age. He planned our entire date and did such a good job!

After our classes were over for the day, he picked me up and we went to the Clay Cafe. It’s a cute little pottery painting place. You go in and pick an item (frame, plate, mug, vase, etc.) to paint.

Austin picked a coffee mug and I picked out a vase. Here are the Befores…

 

and Afters…

We left them there so that they can fire them in their kiln. I am so excited for them to be ready to pick up!

This shop was right across the street from the mall so we went to walk around and kill some time before dinner.

Austin found this awesome restaurant called Gardskis Loft and treated me to dinner. I never have been so excited for “real food” in my life. I guess that called being a college student LOL. Any guesses to what we got????

We shared mozzarella sticks for an appetizer. They were delicious!

Austin ordered chicken fried steak, macaroni, and broccoli.

And for me, no surprise here, Chicken Alfredo with broccoli. YUM!

It was so good, (not as good as homemade), but I was in Pasta heaven!

LCU was hosting a freshman event tonight so we went with a friend to that and then played futsol with some guys in the Rec Center. It was such a fun day!

 

“I love you. I am who I am because of you. You are every reason, every hope, and every dream I’ve ever had, and no matter what happens to us in the future, everyday we are together is the greatest day of my life. I will always be yours. ”  – Nicholas Sparks

I love you Austin Michael Staggs.

Forever and Always

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “3 Year Anniversary

I'd love to hear from you...

