Ready to Come Home!

I don’t know about you, but I have a set “to do” routine before I leave for a trip. I like to have clean sheets on my bed and a clean room. This is probably because my Mom preferred that our rooms were clean before we could leave for vacations when I was younger. It helps me calm down and relax after I return from a trip because all I have to do is unpack and do a couple loads of laundry. Anyway, with that being said, I have a lot of things to accomplish today before I leave to return home bright and early tomorrow morning! My day consists of packing, homework, and light cleaning. My hope is to finish all my homework before I leave or while traveling. Austin and I are very excited to be home with our families and friends for Thanksgiving!

My prayer is that you all have an amazing and safe Thanksgiving weekend!

– Love Jordan

 

I'd love to hear from you...

