First Snow of Winter

The night before our first day of finals it snowed. I was sitting in my room around midnight and got a call from my friend Emily saying to meet her outside in five minutes because she had a surprise for me. I walked out to be greeted by Austin, Emily, and David all bundled up and ready to play! We wasted about an hour before heading back inside to finish our studying. It was so much fun, but FREEZING! I couldn’t feel my hands by the time we were finished and was eager to put on pajamas and cuddle under my blankets. I think God knew we needed a break because we had so much fun!

DSCN5265 DSCN5268 DSCN5278

PicMonkey Collage

I'd love to hear from you...

