Spring Break 2013

I was so blessed to be able to travel home for Spring Break. I needed the time away from school, commitments, and even blogging. I left immediately after class on Friday and spent just over a week at home with my family. I did a lot of Wedding planning and shopping with my mom and Austin’s mom which was very fun! I thought it was going to be hard to prepare all the little details but we got so much accomplished in such little time.

I was able to see some friends, and go to Zumba which was such a great break from classes and stress!

Austin spent his break in the Ukraine with the LCU choir on a mission trip. He really enjoyed his time there but I sure did miss him! I was lucky enough to get a few text messages when he got somewhere with WIFI and we even got to Facetime! It helped us get through the long time apart.

Only seven more weeks of school to go, and so much fun planned to help it fly by! Stay tuned because I will have lots of pictures and stories to share 🙂

I'd love to hear from you...

