Bridal Show

The first Sunday I was home, my mom and I spent the afternoon at the bridal show. It wasn’t huge, but we got a lot of ideas and had fun watching the fashion show! When we checked in, I was handed a pad of paper that I needed to fill out in order to enter all the drawings. We headed from station to station and were handed all sorts of goodies. Magazines, bags, pens, candy, fliers, coupons, and more. It was great reading material for the plane ride home yesterday.

DSCN5379

We took pictures in photo booths and talked to a lot of business owners to get ideas for the wedding.

The biggest component of this fair was the fashion show and watching the models show the dresses really confirmed my dress selection from the day before.

Later when I got home I received a call from one of the dentistry vendors and learned that I won teeth whitening. Yay! I will definitely take advantage of that!

It was an awesome girls date and a fun way to spend the afternoon!

I'd love to hear from you...

