Twirp Week Spring 2013: Skate Ranch

Once a semester LCU sponsors a week of fun activities for students. As tradition dictates, it is a girls ask guys week with a different date each night. Monday’s date night was located at the Skate Ranch. I learned how to roller-skate for the first time, as opposed to roller-blading which is what I grew up doing. As I am sure most of you can guess, I smashed to the floor within the first ten minutes. Eventually though I got it down and I was able to manage for the rest of the night.

PicMonkey Collage

I'd love to hear from you...

