February Hi-lights

February held some exciting memories for me.

I got to apply for nursing school!  Although I have to wait until April to hear an answer regarding acceptance, I am so thankful to have the stress of putting together the paperwork out of the way.

Christliche Damen and IKoinonia participated in Master Follies here at LCU. Our parents came to visit and came to see our show Saturday night. IKoinonia won first place and we were awarded with second! The performances were so much fun and I got to spend time with all my club sisters which was really fun!

My best friend Janine sent us our first couples gift. They are absolutely adorable!

We found the biggest blessing in our new church family.

I turned 19 and had some birthday fun! 

It was such a fun month AND I am now one month closer to summer!